United Way of Greater Waterbury Live United
Give
Give
Give

Calendar of Events

January 2018

OFFICE CLOSED Monday, January 01, 2018
Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, January 24, 2018

February 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, February 07, 2018
OFFICE CLOSED Monday, February 19, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, February 28, 2018

March 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, March 28, 2018
OFFICE CLOSED Friday, March 30, 2018

April 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, April 25, 2018

May 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Campaign Leadership and Awards Dinner Thursday, May 03, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, May 23, 2018
OFFICE CLOSED Monday, May 28, 2018

June 2017

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day of Action to Stock The Pantry Thursday, June 21, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, June 27, 2018

July 2018

OFFICE CLOSED Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, July 25, 2018

August 2018

Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, August 29, 2018

September 2018

OFFICE CLOSED Monday, September 03, 2018
Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Campaign Kickoff Thursday, September 06, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, September 26, 2018

October 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, October 03, 2018
United Way Bed Races Saturday, October 13, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Annual Meeting Wednesday, October 24, 2018

November 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 13, 2018
OFFICE CLOSED Thursday, November 22, 2018
OFFICE CLOSED Friday, November 23, 2018

December 2018

Community Impact Cabinet Meeting Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Board of Directors Meeting Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 18, 2018
OFFICE CLOSED Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Visit Us On

Facebook YouTube YouTube LinkedIn Instagram