United Way of Greater Waterbury Live United

Campaign Leadership Council 2012/2013

Campaign Chair

Ms. Mary Rosengrant-Chippalone

Biondi and Rosengrant, LLC

Incoming Co-Chairs

Mr. George A. LaCapra, Jr

UniMetal Surface Finishing, LLC

Ms. Stacy LaCapra


Mr. John Daddona

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Mr. Richard Iovanne

People's United Bank

Ms. Kimberly Lebron

Thomaston Savings Bank

Mr. Robert Yerger

Northwest Mutual Financial Network


Mr. David C. Bigham

Waterbury Hospital

Dr. Steven Schneider

Franklin Medical Group

Advisory Role

Ms. Darlene Stromstad

Waterbury Hospital

Advisory Role

Mr. Chad Wable, FACHE

Saint Mary's Health System


Mr. George Strobel, Jr

Marjan, Inc.

Sales and Service

Ms. Marianne Barbino Dubuque

Carmody & Torrance, LLP

Mr. Frank Caruso

H.D. Segur

Mr. Christopher Fasano


Public Service

Mr. Joseph Geary

City of Waterbury


Ms. Anna Demers

Macy's Logistics & Operations

Mr. Dominic Frenza

Bozzuto's Inc.


Mr. James O'Rourke

Greater Waterbury YMCA

Mr. Frank Tavera

Palace Theater


Mr. Leo Lavallee

Waterbury Arts Magnet School

Ms. Veronica Montalvo

Post University

Ms. Melissa Riccio Santos

Post University


Mr. Timothy Bergstrom

Webster Bank

Mr. Thomas Gentile

Waterbury Development Corp

Mr. Joseph McGrath

City of Waterbury

Mr. Matt Abdifar

Office of Congresswoman Elizabeth Esty

Mr. Kevin DelGobbo

Waterbury Development Corp

Mr. Stephen Dohoney

Webster Bank

Ms. Elizabeth LaCava

Powerstation Events

Ms. Lynn Ward

Waterbury Regional Chamber

Tocqueville Society

Dr. Peter Jacoby

Franklin Medical Group

Leavenworth Society

Ms. Katherine Hanratty

Jaci Carroll Staffing

Mrs. Stacy LaCapra

Mr. Nick Zaino, Jr

Carmody & Torrance, LLP

Residential Representative Chair

Ms. Lissa Jennings

Bentley Systems, Incorporated

Southbury Event: adam broderick Event Co-Chairs

Ms. Lisa Carotti

adam broderick salon & spa

Mrs. Amy Conto

Ms. Stephanie McDonald

Middlebury Event

Ms. Janet Collins

United Way of Greater Waterbury

Mr. John Daddona

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Mrs. Jodi Wasserstein

Ms. Anne Watkowski

MacDermid Incorporated

Ms. Kim Henderson

Fitness at The Edge

Residential Event: Cooking Demo Co-Chairs

Ms. Barbara Diorio

Mrs. Sandra Senich

Waterbury Event

Mrs. Lori Greene

Bethlehem Event

Dr. Emily Littman Eisen

Prospect Event

Ms. Robin Sills, R.N.

Naugatuck Valley Radiological Associates

Watertown Event

Ms. Sharon Zilahy

Refresh Spa & Salon

Oakville Event: Boys' Night Out

Mr. John A. Zinno, Jr


Communications Committee

Ms. Wendy L. Augur

Bank of America

Mr. Grant Copeland

Worx Branding & Advertising

Mr. David Griffith

Timex Group USA, Inc.

Ms. Susan Sprano


Advisory Role

Mr. Jon Crane

Critical PR

Advisory Role

Mr. Joe Gugliotti

Worx Branding & Advertising

Sponsored Executives

Ms. Beatrice Chipelo

Ms. Marie Greco

Ms. Leslie Liben

Visit Us On

Facebook YouTube YouTube