United Way of Greater Waterbury Live United
Give
Give
Give

Contact

Contact us Via Email

United Way of Greater Waterbury

United Way of Greater Waterbury
100 North Elm Street, 2nd Floor
Waterbury, CT 06702-1512
P (203)757-9855
F (203)757-0867

Click here for a full staff listing

Administration

Kristen Jacoby

President/Chief Professional Officer
(203) 757-9855 ext. 19
kJacoby@unitedwaygw.org

Rebecca Williams

Resource Development & Data Management Coordinator
(203) 757-9855 ext. 21
rwilliams@unitedwaygw.org

Community Impact

Joann Reynolds-Balanda

Vice President of Community Impact
(203) 757-9855 ext. 16
jrbalanda@unitedwaygw.org

Karen Mello

Director of Community Impact
(203) 757-9855 ext. 15
kmello@unitedwaygw.org

Renee Young

Community Impact Associate
(203) 757-9855 ext. 24
ryoung@unitedwaygw.org

Campaign

Brian Amero

Director of Resource Development
(203) 757-9855 ext. 17
bAmero@unitedwaygw.org

Kristen Jacoby

President/Chief Professional Officer
(203) 757-9855 ext. 19
kJacoby@unitedwaygw.org

Stacy LaCapra

Resource Development Officer
(203) 757-9855 ext. 12
slacapra@unitedwaygw.org

Marketing & Communications

Glenn McCabe

Director of Marketing and Communications
(203) 757-9855 ext. 11
gmccabe@unitedwaygw.org

Finance

Susan Fournier

Director Of Finance and Administration
(203) 757-9855 ext. 13
sfournier@unitedwaygw.org

Ruth Galiette

Finance Manager
(203) 757-9855 ext. 18
rgaliette@unitedwaygw.org

Visit Us On

Facebook YouTube YouTube LinkedIn Instagram