United Way of Greater Waterbury Live United
Give
Give
Give

Contact

Contact us Via Email

United Way of Greater Waterbury

United Way of Greater Waterbury
100 North Elm Street, 2nd Floor
Waterbury, CT 06702-1512
P (203)757-9855
F (203)757-0867

Click here for a full staff listing

Administration

Kristen Jacoby

President/Chief Professional Officer
(203) 757-9855 ext. 19
kJacoby@unitedwaygw.org

Rebecca Williams

Executive Assistant
(203) 757-9855 ext. 21
rwilliams@unitedwaygw.org

Community Impact

Joann Reynolds-Balanda

Vice President of Community Impact
(203) 757-9855 ext. 16
jrbalanda@unitedwaygw.org

Renee Young

Community Impact Associate
(203) 757-9855 ext. 24
ryoung@unitedwaygw.org

Campaign

Janet Collins

Director of Major Gifts
(203) 757-9855 ext. 17
jcollins@unitedwaygw.org

Marketing & Communications

Glenn McCabe

Director of Marketing and Communications
(203) 757-9855 ext. 11
gmccabe@unitedwaygw.org

Finance

Mary DePinho

Director Of Finance
(203) 757-9855 ext. 13
mdepinho@unitedwaygw.org

Ruth Galiette

Finance Manager
(203) 757-9855 ext. 18
rgaliette@unitedwaygw.org

Darlene Perrelli

Finance Associate
(203) 757-9855 ext. 14
dperrelli@unitedwaygw.org

Visit Us On

Facebook YouTube YouTube